University Committee Appointments

Appointment Position Name
Board of TrusteesAcademic Affairs/LibrariesKatie Richmond
Board of TrusteesAffirmative Action, Diversity & Inclusion
Board of TrusteesAthleticsCedric Humphrey
Board of TrusteesAuditAboli Kesbhat
Board of TrusteesBudget
Board of TrusteesInstitutional AdvancementKathryn Fleisher
Board of TrusteesInvestmentAnnalise Abraham
Board of TrusteesProperty and FacilitiesVictoria Chuah
Board of TrusteesResearch and InnovationVictor So
Board of TrusteesRisk and ComplianceStephen Jacobus
Board of TrusteesStudent AffairsEric Macadangdang and Ben King
University SenateAthletics and RecreationCedric Humphrey
University SenateBenefits and WelfareDanielle Floyd
University SenateBudget PoliciesBen King
University SenateBylaws and ProceduresStephen Jacobus
University SenateCommunity RelationsKathryn Fleisher
University SenateComputing and Information TechnologyVictoria Chuah
University SenateEducational PoliciesAnnalise Abraham
University SenateEquity, Inclusion, and Anti-Discrimination AdvocacyBeatrice Fadrigon
University SenateFaculty AffairsPreeti Venkat
University SenateGovernmental RelationsTyler Viljaste
University SenateLibraryKatie Richmond
University SenatePlant Utilization and PlanningSteven Mitrzyk
University SenateResearchVictor So
University SenateStudent Admissions, Aid, and AffairsEric Macadangdang
University SenateTenure & Academic FreedomStephen Jacobus
Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts & SciencesKenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts & Sciences CouncilTyler Viljaste and Victor So
Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts & SciencesKenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts & Sciences Undergraduate Council
Office of the ProvostProvost’s Advisory Committee on Undergraduate Programs (PACUP)Preeti Venkat
Office of the ProvostProvost’s Advisory Committee on Women’s Concerns (PACWC)Kathryn Fleisher
Office of the ProvostUniversity Planning and Budget Committee (UPBC)Eric Macadangdang
Student Health ServicesMental Health Task ForceKatie Richmond
Student Health ServicesSexual Assault Task ForceDanielle Floyd
Student Health ServicesTobacco, Alcohol, and Other Drugs Task ForceDanielle Floyd
Office of the University RegistrarAcademic Calendar CommitteeEric Macadangdang and Katie Richmond
Office of the ChancellorAd Hoc Committee on Health & WellbeingEric Macadangdang and Victor So
Office of the ChancellorAd Hoc Committee on Public SafetyKathryn Fleisher
Oakland Planning and Development CorporationOakwatchTyler Viljaste and Ryan Murphy
University Library SystemsStudent Library Advisory Board
Office of Policy Development and ManagementGift Acceptance and Naming CommitteeTyler Viljaste
Office of Policy Development and ManagementExtracurricular Use of University Facilities Victoria Chuah
Student Organization Resource CenterSORC Outside Bank Account Task Force