The Cabinet

Composed of the 5 Conditional Committees

The Cabinet is composed of the Conditional Committees of Student Government Board. In order to encourage collaboration across special interest areas the chairs of each committee meet with the Vice President and Chief of Cabinet once a week for a planning session. The Vice President and Chief of Cabinet is appointed by the president and is one of the eight elected board members.

Academic Affairs

Facilities, Transportation, and Technology

Community and Governmental Relations


Diversity and Inclusion