Attendance Tracker

Below you will find the public attendance records of the 2022-2023 Student Government Board.

P = Present
E = Excused Absence
U = Unexcused Absence

Name Position 9/6/2022 9/13/2022 9/20/2022 9/27/2022 10/4/2022 10/11/2022 10/18/2022 10/25/2022 11/1/2022 11/8/2022 11/15/2022 11/22/2022 11/29/2022 12/6/2022 12/13/2022 12/20/2022
Danielle Floyd President P P P P
Isabel Lam Vice President of Operations U P P P
Bhuvitha Chagantipati Vice President of Initiatives P P P P
Derek Dressler Vice President of Governance P P P P
Alison Linares Mendoza Board Member P P P P
Sophia Shapiro Board Member P P P E
Daniel Temmallo Board Member P P P P
Corbin Makar Board Member P P P E
Ryan Young Board Member - - - -
Grace Bohl Academic Affairs Chair P P P P
Katie Fitzpatrick Community and Governmental Relations Chair P P P P
Erikah Cudjoe Diversity and Inclusion Chair P P P P
Jaydep Halder Facilities, Technology, and Transportation Chair P P P P
Sarah Siddiqui Wellness Chair P P P P
Carson Hawk Allocations Chair P P P P
Leonie Finke Judicial Chair P P P P
Ciara Markoski Elections Chair P P P P
Kanika Vaghela Student Office of Sustainability Liaison P P P P
Dominic Victoria Chief of Staff P U P P