All Office Hours for the 2021-2022 academic year will be held in the SGB Office in room 848.

If you wish to speak with an SGB member during their office hours, please email them 24 hours in advance!

The Board

Position Name Email Liaison Groups Office Hours
PresidentHarshitha Ramanansgbpresident@pitt.eduB-DBy Appointment
Board Member and Vice President of InitiativesDanielle Floyddnf7@pitt.eduE-G Monday: 10-1, Tuesday: 11-2, Wednesday:10-1,
Board Member and Vice President of OperationsAboli Kesbhataak97@pitt.eduP-Ph, Pi-Pitt Q, Pitt R-Pz Monday: 2:30-4:30, Tuesday: 3:30-8, Wednesday: 11-12:30, 2:30-4:30
Board Member and Vice President of GovernanceRyan Murphyrpm70@pitt.eduM-O Monday: 10-2, Tuesday: 4-6, Wednesday: 10-2,
Board MemberCaroline Goodwinclg108@pitt.eduCMonday-Thursday: 12:30-3,
Board MemberNikhita Chakrabortynic82@pitt.eduH-L Monday: 10-12, Tuesday: 5-7, Wednesday: 1-4, Friday: 12-3,
Board MemberBrennan Conwaybrc115@pitt.eduQ-R, W-Z Monday: 10 -12, Tuesday: 12:30-3:30, Wednesday: 10-12, Thursday: 12:30-3:30,
Board MemberDaniel Temmallodst28@pitt.eduS Monday: 1-3 and 4:30-6:30, Tuesday: 11-1 , Wednesday 1-3,
Board MemberMatt Monday: 1-3, Tuesday: 2:30-4:30, Wednesday: 1-3, Thursday: 11-1, Friday: 1-3,
Chief of StaffTyler Viljastetjv24@pitt.eduN/A Monday: 12-5, Tuesday: 6:30-8:30, Friday: 12-3,
Internal Communications DirectorPreeti Venkatesanpsv7@pitt.eduN/AMonday and Wednesday: 1-3, Tuesday: 2-3,
External Communications DirectorGopika Pillaigmp43@pitt.eduN/AMonday: 4-7, Wednesday: 12-2,
Art DirectorElisha Sidhueks62@pitt.eduN/A Friday: 12-5
Committe Name Email Office Hours
Academic AffairsMike
Tuesday: 12:30-3:45, Friday: 2:15-4:00,
By appointment
Community and Governmental RelationsDominic Tuesday: 10-12:30, Thursday: 10-12:30,
Diversity and InclusionBhuvitha Chagantipatibhc19@pitt.eduMonday: 11-1, Tuesday: 7:30-8:30, Wednesday: 11-1,
ElectionsMarcus Monday: 3-6, Wednesday: 3-5,
Facilities, Technology, and Transportation Isabel Monday: 1-3, Wednesday: 1-3 Friday: 1:30-2:30,
JudicialStephen Monday and Wednesday: 12-2:30
WellnessLily Wednesday: 10-12:30, Friday: 10-12:30,

Position Name Email Liaison Groups Office Hours
Committee ChairIsabel
(412) 648-7965
Governance GroupsBy appointment
Committee MemberJhanvi TBD
Committee MemberTBDsgb.allocations@gmail.eduB, D TBD
Committee MemberLuke Reinhardlar154@pitt.eduC TBD
Committee MemberBenjamin Nyugenben.10@pitt.eduE-G TBD
Committee MemberRahmat Obanikororto9@pitt.eduH-L TBD
Committee MemberMary Omermeo69@pitt.eduM-O TBD
Committee MemberNathan McLaughlinnlm60@pitt.eduP-Ph TBD
Committee MemberCarson Hawkcah258@pitt.eduPi-Pitt Q TBD
Vice ChairAlexis Distefanoand203@pitt.eduPitt R-Pz TBD
Committee MemberTBDsgb.allocations@gmail.eduQ-R, W-Z TBD
Committee MemberMike Zangusmikezangus@pitt.eduS TBD
Committee MemberJonathan Xiongjyx4@pitt.eduT-V TBD